Please Take Note.....

This website is no longer active. Visit our new site at:

Committee Members

All terms expire 6/30/2018

Donegan, Thomas:  207-685-90265,  Represents the Recreation Committee


Peale, Robert:  207-685-3811,  Represents the Trails Committee


Heinrich-Perry, G. Marianne:  207-685-3531,  Represents Public at large


Durgin, Greg:  207-685-4481, Represents the Trails Committee


Bley, Jerry:  207-685-3872, Represents the Conservation Commission


Keilty, Gary: 207-685-4303, Represents Public at large


Peterson, Nelson: information private